Events, Networking, Sponsorships
Products, Services, Member Benefits
Government Affairs, Strategic Partners
View our Members



Hours of Operation

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Monday through Friday


(Monday through Thursday)

July and August 



Click here to view a map of the Battlefords

(produced by the


Chamber of Commerce)



 Click here for recent media releases and other

Chamber news!







Become a Member of the Chamber of Commerce

          BECOME A MEMBER!    






 Services funded by:






 Click here to view

"The Little Black

Book of Scams" -

 your guide to fraud          protection.













































2017 news coming soon!































Congratulations to Linda Machniak, honoured as Executive of the Year,

with the Chamber of Commerce Executives of Canada (CCEC),

in the category for a population base of less than 100,000 people.


Linda received the award at the recent Canadian Chamber of Commerce Annual General Meeting

held in Hamilton, Ontario - September 21 - 24, 2012.





Pictured in photo from left to right.


Steve McLellan – CEO, Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce

Curtis Hemming – Director of Government Relations, Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce

Linda Machniak – Executive Director, Battlefords Chamber of Commerce

Michel Cyrenne – Executive Director, Estevan Chamber of Commerce

Leana Ross – Board President, Lloydminster Chamber of Commerce

Cory Furman – Board Chair, Regina & District Chamber of Commerce

Perrin Beatty – CEO, Canadian Chamber of Commerce

John Hopkins – CEO, Regina & District Chamber of Commerce

Pat Tenney – Executive Director, Lloydminster Chamber of Commerce

Christian Braid – Board President, Greater Saskatoon Chamber of Commerce

DonnaLyn Thorsteinson – Executive Director, Humboldt & District Chamber of Commerce

Merle Lacert – CEO, Prince Albert & District Chamber of Commerce

Kent Smith-Windsor – Executive Director, Greater Saskatoon Chamber of Commerce